Seuran toimihenkilöt
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Porre Juha juha.porre@aluetaito.fi 0408383281
Sihteeri Viljanen Tero tero.viljanen@lapuanvirkia.fi +358503790832
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Valo Liena lienavalo@gmail.com 0505816370
Sihteeri Tuominen Tuomo tuppu10@gmail.com +358408422054
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Hyyppä Paavo paavo.hyyppa@platepower.fi 0505550918
Toiminnanjohtaja Suonpää Pete suonpaapete@gmail.com 040-778 6776
Rahastonhoitaja Paloniemi Anu ltp.anu@outlook.com 0505642520
Sihteeri Pelander Kimmo kimmo.pelander@peab.com 040-5701064
Rahastonhoitaja Toppari Riitta riitta.toppari@hotmail.fi 0407069482
Jaoston jäsen Antelo Leevi leevi.antelo@netikka.fi 0505999200
Jaoston jäsen Jaskari Heli heli.jaskari@elisanet.fi
Jaoston jäsen Kangasluoma Riitta riittakangasluoma@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Kuoppala Juha juha.kuoppala@pesis.fi
Jaoston jäsen Lammi Marko marko.lammi@begroup.fi
Jaoston jäsen Hietala Lassi lphietala@gmail.com 0408241533
Jaoston jäsen Nivukoski Juha jknivuko@netikka.fi
Jaoston jäsen Paloniemi Anu ltp.anu@outlook.com 0505642520
Jaoston jäsen Perälä Mikko mikkoj.perala@gmail.com 0442882680
Jaoston jäsen Sippola Juha juha.sippola@peab.fi
Tiedottaja Varamäki Ari ari.varamaki@netikka.fi 0451352000