Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Pelander Kimmo kimmo.pelander@peab.com 040-5701064
Rahastonhoitaja Pelander Miia miia.pelander@gmail.com 0405241650
Vastuuvalmentaja Hakola Pasi pjhakola@gmail.com 050-3763867
Vastuuvalmentaja Hyyppä Paavo paavo.hyyppa@platepower.fi 0505550918
Valmentaja Hautala Lasse lasse.hautala@seinajoki.fi
Valmentaja Mäkelä Jari jari.makela@seinajoki.fi
Valmentaja Pohjasmäki Ari ari.pohjasmaki@valmet.com 0407217501
Valmentaja Polso Marko mrpolso@gmail.com
Huoltaja Kultalahti Ville ville@kultalahti.fi 0405079028
U13 (2008)
«  Heinäkuu   »