Puheenjohtaja Jari Lepistö 0505027181 jari.lepisto@sultrade.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Antti Mäki 0405959200 antti.maki80@live.fi
Jäsen Tero Ala-Nissilä  0405772029  alanistero@gmail.com
Jäsen Martti Dahlgren 0406763460 martti.dahlgren@hotmail.com
Jäsen Heli Jaskari   0503000513 heli.jaskari@elisanet.fi
Jäsen Tarja Kiviniemi  0407624758  tarja.kiviniemi1@gmail.com
Jäsen Juha Kuoppala 0400552248  juha.kuoppala@pesis.fi
Jäsen Marko Lammi 0447252606 marko.lammi@begroup.fi
Jäsen Antti Riihimäki    0400376346  
Jäsen Riitta Toppari  0407069482   riitta.toppari(at)hotmail.fi
Markkinointi Timo Kankaanpää 0407191778 timokpaa(at)luukku.com