Yhteystiedot

 

VALMENNUS:

Ossi Kojola  p.045 112 0331  ossikojola@gmail.com

Kalle Vaahtoniemi p.040 538 7561 kalle.vaahtoniemi@netikka.fi

JOUKKUEENJOHTAJAT:

Pasi Reinilä p.050 535 2186  pasi.reinila@gmail.com

Toni Haapanen p.040 500 1360  toni.haapanen@fi.loomis.com

HUOLTAJAT:

Pasi Holkkola p.050 307 6189  pasi.holkkola@hotmail.com

Teemu Suokko

TALOUDENHOITAJA: Heli Kleemola p.0400 449 534  h.kleemola@luukku.com

YHTEYSHENKILÖ: Tuulikki Utunen-Koivisto p.050 532 2954  tuulikki.utunen@gmail.com

KIOSKITOIMINTA: Minna Eskola p.050 375 1210 minna.eskola@netikka.fi
 

VIRKIÄN JUNIORITOIMINTA:

Petri Taimi     0400-523 583   petri.taimi@pp1.inet.fi 

 

JOUKKUEEN TILINUMERO: POP Lapua FI87 4747 0010 0034 16