Valmentajat 2017

Miehet edustusjoukkue

Valmentaja               Ville Talvitie       040-770 1238   vtalvitie@netikka.fi  
Valmentaja               Ville Luomala        050-367 3762   luomala.ville@gmail.com 
Taustatiimi:             Seppo Saranpää       040-543 9190   seppo.saranpaa@lapua.fi

M2       
Joukkueenjohtaja         Jaakko Laapio        050-308 7540   jaakko.laapio@windowslive.com      

Ikämiehet         
Joukkueenjohtaja         Timo Kujala         0400-634 129   timo.kujala@destia.fi        

Pojat -01
Joukkueenjohtaja         Juha Lahtinen       0500-365 851   juha.a.lahtinen@gmail.com    
Valmentaja               Arvi-Matti Lemettinen  050-469 1098
Valmentaja               Justus Lahtinen     044-061 0483   jude-8@windowslive.com 
Valmentaja               Petri Taimi         0400-523 583   petri.taimi@pp1.inet.fi
Rahastonhoitaja          Mervi Mattila       050-561 0483   mervi.mattila@netikka.fi

Pojat -03
Joukkueenjohtaja         Tero Rantala        050-523 3143   tero.rantala@seinajoki.fi 
Valmentaja               Juha Valo           050-339 1563   brian.vilou@gmail.com
Valmentaja               Markus Huhtala      050-461 9493   huhtala5@hotmail.com
Apuvalmentaja            Esa Koski           040-594 0531
Maalivahtivalmentaja     Ilpo Rantala
Fysiikkavalmentaja       Pasi Huhtala
Konsultti                Markus Huhtala      050-461 9493   huhtala5@hotmail.com
Huoltajat:               Marko Korpela
                         Sirpa Kara
Pojat -04
Joukkueenjohtaja         Matti Rinnankoski   0400-814 627   matti.rinnankoski@netikka.fi
Valmentaja               Simon Gray          050-344 8205   graysigray@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja          Anu Paloniemi                      ltp.anu@netikka.fi

P/T 2005 
Vstuuvalmentaja          Jaakko Kuusisto     040-521 0366   jaakko.kuusisto@netikka.fi
Valmentaja               Patrik Lindholm     040-849 9804   patrik1.lindholm@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja         Jussi Kattelus      040-579 1229   kattelus.jussi@gmail.com 
Joukkueenjohtaja         Jukka Vuorenmaa     0500-761 882   jukka.vuorenmaa@sok.fi
Rahastonhoitaja          Jukka Vuorenmaa     0500-761 882   jukka.vuorenmaa@sok.fi

P/T 2006
Joukkueenjohtaja         Liena Valo          050-581 6370   lienavalo@gmail.com
Valmentaja               Tuomo Tuominen      040-842 2054   tuppu10@gmail.com
Valmentaja               Liena Valo          050-581 6370   lienavalo@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja          Riikka Halmesmäki

P/T 2007
Valmentaja               Ossi Kojola         045-112 0331   osteri99@gmail.com
Valmentaja               Kalle Vaahtoniemi   040-538 7561   kalle.vaahtoniemi@netikka.fi
Huoltaja                 Pasi Holkkola       050-307 6189   pasi.holkkola@hotmail.com
Huoltaja                 Teemu Suokko             
Joukkueenjohtaja         Pasi Reinilä        050-535 2186   pasi.reinila@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja         Toni Haapanen       040-500 1360   toni.haapanen@fi.loomis.com
Rahastonhoitaja:         Heli Kleemola       0400-449 534   h.kleemola@luukku.com

Pojat -2008       
Valmentaja               Markku Takala       0400-905178    markku.takala@netikka.fi
Valmentaja               Aki Haatainen                      aki.haatainen@chemigate.fi 
Valmentaja               Mika Salo           040 741 2417   molke.salo@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja         Jarkko Immonen      045-157 9369   jarkko.immonen@sparrari.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja         Mika Salo           040-741 2417   molke.salo@gmail.com

Pojat 2009
Joukkueenjohtaja         Sanna Salo          050-324 7822   sanna.takaluoma@gmail.com
Valmentaja               Josias Lahtinen     045-350 3250
Valmentaja               Aapo Laitinen       040-485 6300 
Huoltaja                 Jani Reinikainen    050-541 9419   jankka83@gmail.com
Huoltaja                 Janne Ruuskanen
Rahastonhoitaja          Harri Muilu                        harri.muilu@gmail.com 

Naiset        
Joukkueenjohtaja         Hannu Porola        0400-564 845   hannu.porola@metso.com
Vastuuvalmentaja         Seppo Saranpää      040-543 9190   seppo.saranpaa@lapua.fi
Valmentaja               Petri Auvinen       050-581 1719   auvinen.petri@gmail.com
Huoltaja                 Kai Tuurinmäki      040-532 2351   kai.tuurinmaki@yit.fi
       
Tytöt B-18    
Jojo / valmentaja        Kai Tuurinmäki      040-532 2351   kai.tuurinmaki@yit.fi
Valmentaja               Petri Auvinen       050-581 1719   auvinen.petri@gmail.com
Huoltaja                 Päivi Oja-Kaukola   040-560 4529
Rahastonhoitaja          Heli Suokko         040-867 3795

Tytöt -01/02
       
Joukkueenjohtaja         Mikko Autio         044-275 0717   mikkoautio4@gmail.com
Valmentaja               Mikko Autio         044-275 0717   mikkoautio4@gmail.com
Valmentaja               Juhani Lampinen     044-970 7350   junnu.lampinen@gmail.com

Tytöt -03/04
Joukkueenjohtaja         Tiina Uurinmäki     040-595 7091
Joukkueenjohtaja         Hannu Ahlfors       040-584 5291
Valmentaja               Juha Valo           050-339 1563   brian.vilou@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja            Petri Haapa-Aho
Apuvalmentaja            Arto Kuivila
Rahastonhoitaja          Marika Peurala      045-631 8890   marika@mimilii.fi 

Tytöt -06-09
Joukkueenjohtaja         Juha Latvala        050-597 2578   jj.latvala@netikka.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja         Teppo Latvanen      040-738 7250   teppo.latvanen@gmail.com

Maajoukkueen Jalkapallokoulu 2017
Yhteyshenkilö            Petri Taimi         0400-523 583   petri.taimi@pp1.inet.fi  

Mikäli yhteystiedoissa on virheitä, ilmoittele.         
Petri Taimi, 0400-523 583petri.taimi@pp1.inet.fi