Yhteystiedot

Joukkueenjohtaja Juha Porre puh. 040-8383281 juha.porre[at]aluetaito.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Kimmo Pelander puh. 040-5701064 kimmo.pelander[at]peab.com
Valmentaja  Pasi Hakola  puh. 050-3763867  pjhakola[at]gmail.com
Valmentaja  Juho Koski puh. 044-9120420 juusoko80[at]hotmail.com
Valmentaja  Paavo Hyyppä  puh. 050-5550918  paavo.hyyppa[at]platepower.fi
Valmentaja  Tero Lassila  puh. 0400-701277  tero.lassila[at]icloud.com
Valmentaja  Jari Mäkelä  puh. 050-5566187  jari.makela[at]seinajoki.fi
Valmentaja  Ari Pohjasmäki puh. 040-7217501 ari.pohjasmaki[at]valmet.com
Valmentaja  Lasse Hautala puh. 0400-640223 lasse.hautala@seinäjoki.fi
Valmentaja  Marko Polso puh. 050-4129922 mrpolso@gmail.com
Huoltaja  Juhana Kilponen  puh. 040-7312722  juhana.kilponen[at]gmail.com
Huoltaja  Jani Huhtala puh. 0400-351427 jani.huhtala[at]gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja  Anu Paloniemi  puh. 050-5642520  ltp.anu[at]netikka.fi
Kioskivastaava  Annika Hyyppä  puh. 044-3055856  annikahyyppa[at]luukku.com