Yhteystiedot

Joukkueenjohtajat:

Jyrki Sotikoff     jyrki.sotikoff@netikka.fi              050-3425560

Erja Lammentausta     erjalammentausta@gmail.com    0400-982731

Kari Salo                     karisalo50@gmail.com               040-9139129

 

Valmentajat:

Jouko Ylinen               jouko.ylinen76@gmail.com        050-3779112

Mikko Sotikoff             m.sotikoff@gmail.com               044-5854482

 

Apuvalmentajat:          

Pasi Laitamäki                  
Esa Pennala    
Mika Karhu
Juha Kontola 

 

Huoltajat:

Petri Hänninen 

Heikki Suokko

 

Talous:

Anne-Maria Kontola       annemaria.kontola@gmail.com

Anne Sotikoff                 asotikoff@gmail.com